PICUM RSS http://picum.org/en/rss/ en PICUM Quarterly April to June 2017 Mon, 07 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0200 http://picum.org/en/news/quarterlies/56240/ http://picum.org/en/news/quarterlies/56240/ Webinar: Effective advocacy for health and migration Fri, 04 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0200 http://picum.org/en/news/picum-news/56229/ http://picum.org/en/news/picum-news/56229/ PICUM Bulletin — 14 July 2017 Fri, 14 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0200 http://picum.org/en/news/bulletins/56195/ http://picum.org/en/news/bulletins/56195/ ANNUAL GENERAL ASSEMBLY 2017 Wed, 05 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0200 http://picum.org/en/news/blog/56124/ http://picum.org/en/news/blog/56124/ Towards a migration policy that works Wed, 21 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0200 http://picum.org/en/news/picum-news/56097/ http://picum.org/en/news/picum-news/56097/ PICUM Bulletin — 7 June 2017 Wed, 07 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0200 http://picum.org/en/news/bulletins/56042/ http://picum.org/en/news/bulletins/56042/ PICUM Quarterly January to March 2017 Thu, 27 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0200 http://picum.org/en/news/quarterlies/52388/ http://picum.org/en/news/quarterlies/52388/ Conference invitation: improving labour market integration of young migrants Thu, 20 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0200 http://picum.org/en/news/picum-news/52357/ http://picum.org/en/news/picum-news/52357/ Child rights organisations welcome EU Commission’s policy to protect child migrants and refugees Wed, 12 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0200 http://picum.org/en/news/picum-news/52330/ http://picum.org/en/news/picum-news/52330/ NEW REPORT: EUROPEAN CITIES FILL HEALTH CARE GAPS FOR MIGRANTS Thu, 06 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0200 http://picum.org/en/news/picum-news/52305/ http://picum.org/en/news/picum-news/52305/ PICUM Bulletin — 4 April 2017 Tue, 04 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0200 http://picum.org/en/news/bulletins/52284/ http://picum.org/en/news/bulletins/52284/ Joint Statement - Court Rules in Favour of Undocumented Workers’ Rights Fri, 31 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0200 http://picum.org/en/news/picum-news/52223/ http://picum.org/en/news/picum-news/52223/